quantumtore.blogg.se

Dvdfab media player lifetime suite
Dvdfab media player lifetime suite










dvdfab media player lifetime suite
  1. #Dvdfab media player lifetime suite pro#
  2. #Dvdfab media player lifetime suite software#

I had to actually uninstall (and go into the registry and physically delete entries) to watch Blu rays I legally owned. It refused to play it or any other commercially available Blu ray I owned. so I go back to the 2008 Blu Ray that was JUST playing and: No dice. It sits there and spins and spins and finally says it can't be update. I figured it was some sort of encryption/key/whatever update. I put the Blu-ray in and it said it needed an update. Then I decided to watch a Blu Ray from 2012.

dvdfab media player lifetime suite

PowerDVD version: Not sure, but probably not newer than 2010. To be fair, this experience is over 5 years old but I had the following happen with PowerDVD:Īll Blu-rays were region A, commercially bought. I'm simply bringing it to the OP's attention in response to the question.

#Dvdfab media player lifetime suite software#

I cannot and do not verify the legality of the software for sale mentioned in the ad, nor am I recommending that the OP purchase it. I simply went on the site and found the ad. I had a relatively good Matrox graphics card, but it couldn't play blurays, even though the player (an external USB 2.0 Buffalo BRXL PC6U2) and my other software were all OK.īy the way, I am not endorsing this seller, the website, or the software.

#Dvdfab media player lifetime suite pro#

I'm running it on Win 7 Pro 圆4, but I guess - I'm not sure - it works on 32-bit machines.īesides your CPU and RAM, you also have to make sure your graphics adapter, whether installed as a card or onboard, can handle blurays. I click OK, and - so far - haven't had any problems. I bought a license for Power DVD V17 Ultra via an online auction site in Feb 2018, and it's worked fine ever since.Įvery now and then I get a message that a component needs to be updated. The Government should have made computer makers to play all forms of redily available mass produced media naitively in the first place. I like vlc for it's video adjustments etc.) But I am not adverse to buying a program assuming that I don't have to be connected to the internet to play disks and it will keep working in the future. I have heard that vlc which I have (2.2.4.0) will do this with some tweeking. Just because some things are "only" released on BRD. I would probly only watch a BR a few times a year. (easy to do with the "printscreen/paste and save with paint program" procedure.) Which you can't do with a stand alone. I also would like to take an occasional screencap. I would have to set it on the floor in front of the tv. I output my computer to my tv (16x9 hd flat screen) I just want to be able to play a blu ray disk borrowed from the library occasionaly.












Dvdfab media player lifetime suite